Les membres

Présidente d’honneur :
Valérie Vantyghem
valerie@asbs.be
0478/64.10.26
Le bureau
Président : Vice-Président :
Pascal Soetens Bernard Demil
president@asbs.be bernard@asbs.be
0496/54.45.33 0495/72.56.07
Secrétaire : Trésorière :
Thierry Paduart Catherine Fosséprez
secretariat@asbs.be tresorier@asbs.be
0497/17.44.16 0475/33.96.58
Les membres du comité
Dimitri Demarbaix Alexandre Dupont Didier Durant
dimitri@asbs.be alex@asbs.be didier@asbs.be
Jean-Christophe Fosséprez Carole Haillez Marjorie Jacquet
jean-christophe@asbs.be carole@asbs.be marjorie@asbs.be
Sonia Leybaert Philippe Liban Christine Loonbeek
sonia@asbs.be philippe@asbs.be christine@asbs.be
Martine Lorenzato Laetitia Marchal Julie Marlair
martine@asbs.be laetitia@asbs.be julie@asbs.be
Pascal Métayer Yannick Métayer Pascal Musch
pascalm@asbs.be yannick@asbs.be musch@asbs.be
Pascal Neve Marie-Pierre Papegay Carinne Vast
pascaln@asbs.be marie-pierre@asbs.be carinne@asbs.be
Copyright © 2017 ·Fosseprez JC Tous droits réservés